360° COMmunication

Everything from a single source, for every company and sector. Flexible and available, wherever and whenever it's needed – that's what we want from communications technology nowadays. We are one of the few manufacturers in this sector who can provide a comprehensive portfolio of products and services that work seamlessly with each other, and are designed to suit your exact requirements. From ICT systems to the very latest telephones, IP DECT systems, SIP trunks and cloud services: we aim to create a tailor-made solution for you, with products and services of the exceptional quality for which Auerswald is renowned. COMmunication is our passion, and has been for more than 60 years – we're proud to say "Made in Germany".

 

Find out why Christian Auerswald believes his company is ideally positioned to meet the challenges of the future here.
(Interview is in German, please turn on subtitles)

­

COMtrexx®

The COMtrexx provides the right soft PBX solution for every requirement. It is available in three different versions as a hardware appliance or as a VM solution. Your benefit - the simple pricing: You receive the complete range of functions in just one license.

  • Up to 250 users and 250 parallel calls
  • Flexible integration into your existing system landscape
  • High scalability due to the floating user license model
  • Easy handling through zero-touch provisioning

COMfortel® D-Series

Our COMfortel D-Series stands for a broad line-up of standard SIP phones with premium features for all budgets and customer requirements. The D-Series offers special benefits when used with COMtrexx, but is also suitable for integration with other systems - including those from third-party providers. Benefit from the advantages of the D-Series now.

  • HD audio quality with wideband
  • Full-featured native VPN client for home office and branch office operations
  • Maximum productivity through professional headset connection
  • Freely assignable function keys to make everyday work easier
  • Zero-touch provisioning for short setup times

COMfortel® SoftPhone

COMfortel SoftPhone is the cost-efficient, up-to-date and intuitive solution for the implementation of mobile workplace concepts for COMtrexx and COMpact systems. SIP telephony and company-wide chat enable the integration of every employee and availability from all locations - whether in the office, at home or on the go. Benefit from all the advantages of an on-prem solution with secure, always available cloud technology with quality Made in Germany.

  • Entry level soft client for SIP telephony and messaging
  • Secure and simple PBX connection from anywhere via our free cloud service
  • Cross-platform: Apps for Windows, iOS & Android

PBX Call Assist

As Unified Communications & CTI software, PBX Call Assist provides you with a seamless transition between office and home office. You can be reached on all your end devices with just one phone number. Thanks to the additional chat function, we also make your everyday work easier with a fast and uncomplicated exchange of information.

  • Platform-independent communication for PC, laptop, tablet or smartphone
  • SIP softphone as a virtual telephone for desktop and mobile clients including MS Teams integration
  • Presence management for displaying the availability of your team
  • Video conferencing and chat for internal information exchange with maximum security of company data

COMuniq Voice

Secure and stable voice connections between customers and employees form the basis for long-term success in every industry. COMuniq Voice, Auerswald's SIP trunk, is your connection for the future and enables crystal-clear telephone calls over broadband Internet. In addition, you can book further individual cloud services as an upgrade for existing IP telephone systems.

  • Additional smart services from the cloud: FMC Connect, e-fax, Meeting 25 stand-alone
  • High reliability thanks to guaranteed availability of cloud technologies
  • Scalable IP communication, flexibly adaptable - without a contract period

360° COMmunication

Alles aus einer Hand, für jede Unternehmensgröße und Branche. Standortunabhängig und flexibel - so verstehen wir eine perfekte Kommunikationstechnik der heutigen Zeit. Um auch Ihren Anforderungen gerecht zu werden, bieten wir als einer der wenigen Hersteller in diesem Bereich ein umfangreiches und perfekt aufeinander abgestimmtes Produkt- sowie Serviceportfolio an. Von ITK-Systemen über modernste Telefone, IP-DECT-Systeme, SIP-Trunks und Cloudservices. Unser Ziel ist es, die passende Lösung für Ihren Bedarf maßgeschneidert und in der sprichwörtlichen Auerswald Qualität zu liefern. COMmunication ist unsere Leidenschaft und das schon seit über 60 Jahren – Made in Germany.

 

Erfahren Sie hier, warum Christian Auerswald sein Unternehmen für die Zukunft bestens aufgestellt sieht.

 

­

COMtrexx®

Die COMtrexx liefert für jede Anforderung die passende Soft-PBX-Lösung. Bedarfsgerecht als Hardware-Appliance oder als VM-Lösung ist die COMtrexx in drei verschiedenen Ausführungen verfügbar. Ihr Benefit dabei – die einfache Preisgestaltung: In nur einer Lizenz erhalten Sie den kompletten Funktionsumfang.

  • Bis zu 250 User und 250 parallele Calls
  • Flexible Integration in Ihre bestehende Systemlandschaft
  • Hohe Skalierbarkeit durch das Floating-User-Lizenzmodell
  • Einfache Handhabung durch Zero-Touch-Provisioning

Haben Sie Fragen zur COMtrexx? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns.

Hier geht’s zur COMtrexx Consulting Line

 

COMfortel® D-Serie

Unsere COMfortel D-Serie steht für ein breites Line-Up an Standard SIP-Telefonen mit Premiumfunktionen für alle Budgets und Kundenanforderungen. Die D-Serie bietet besondere Benefits im Einsatz mit der COMtrexx, eignet sich aber ebenso für die Integration in andere Systeme – auch von Drittanbietern. Profitieren Sie jetzt von den Vorteilen der D-Serie.

  • HD-Audioqualität mit Wideband
  • Vollwertiger nativer VPN-Client für Homeoffice und Filialbetrieb
  • Maximale Produktivität durch professionellen Headsetanschluss
  • Frei belegbare Funktionstasten als Erleichterung des Arbeitsalltags
  • Zero-Touch-Provisioning für kurze Einrichtungszeiten

COMuniq

Diese intelligente SIP-Trunk-Lösung ist die zukunftssichere Anbindung Ihres Auerswald ITK-Systems an eine moderne IP-Telekommunikations-Infrastruktur. Genießen Sie beste Sprachqualität über das Internet und nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, die Telefoniekapazität nach Bedarf flexibel innerhalb kürzester Zeit Ihren Erfordernissen anzupassen!

  • Allzeit höchste Zuverlässigkeit und Verfügbarkeit 24/7
  • Einfachste Standortvernetzung
  • Kostenlose interne Calls – auch standortübergreifend
  • Konferenzräume für bis zu 25 Teilnehmer mit fester Rufnummer

PBX CALL ASSIST

Der PBX Call Assist liefert Ihnen als Unified Communications & CTI-Software einen nahtlosen Übergang zwischen Büro und Homeoffice. So können Sie mit nur einer Rufnummer auf allen Ihren Endgeräten erreichbar sein. Dank zusätzlicher Chatfunktion erleichtern wir Ihren Arbeitsalltag zudem durch schnellen und unkomplizierten Informationsaustausch.

  • Plattformunabhängige Kommunikation für PC, Laptop, Tablet oder Smartphone
  • SIP-Softphone als virtuelles Telefon für Desktop- und mobile Clients
  • Präsenzmanagement zur Darstellung der Verfügbarkeit Ihres Teams
  • Videokonferenzen und Chat für den internen Informationsaustausch bei maximaler Sicherheit der Unternehmensdaten

Aktion: Trade In COMtrexx

Profitieren Sie von unserer Aktion Trade In COMtrexx und tauschen Sie eine installierte Telefonanlage durch eine COMtrexx VMAdvanced oder Business.

 

Hier geht es zur Aktion!